Classes - Beard

You are here: start » ee490-11personnel


|

Meta

Personnel

Instructors

Indoor Navigation

Graduate Research Assistants

  • John Macdonald, johnatbyu@hotmail.com
  • Rob Leishman, rleish@gmail.com
  • Raj Sharma, raj.drdo@gmail.com
  • Jeff Ferrin, jeff_ferrin@hotmail.com
  • Brandon Cannon, brandonjcan@gmail.com
  • Bryce Pincock, bpincock@yahoo.com
  • Everett Bryan, eabryan@gmail.com
  • Stephen Quebe, squebe@gmail.com

Undergraduate Students

Cooperative UAV/UGV

Graduate Research Assistants

  • Huili Yu, huiliyu.yhl@gmail.com
  • Matt Argyle, matt.argyle@gmail.com
  • Kevin Meier, kevin.c.meier@gmail.com

Undergraduate Students