Classes - Beard

You are here: start » pixhawk » 2014 » newblueteam


|

Meta

Blue Team - Winter 2015

Return to Perseus III

Solution Tier of Demonstration Team Member Blue Team
Radar Detection 4 David 2
Jam UAV communication/BladeRF 4 Nate/Matt/Tyler H. 1
Jam GPS link 4 Jordan/Nick 2
Smog Machine 3/4 Cole 2
Laser Burning UAV and Circuit 3 Kenny 1
Laser Blinding Camera 3 Kenny 1
Hawk 1 Nick 2
Follow Signal Back to Red Base 3 Nate/Matt 1
Tier One - A paper study in which the students argue that their solutions will achieve success
Tier Two - Laboratory based testing of the proposed concept prior to the demonstration at the participating institutions with a paper that documents the results
Tier Three - Static ground based testing at USAFA during the demonstration week or in the USAFA anechoic chamber
Tier Four – Airborne testing with some artificiality proposed by the demonstrators and approved by the Range Safety Officer and the Demonstration Director

Blue Team - Winter 2015

Return to Perseus III

Contact Information - Blue Team 1 E-mail Phone #
Nathan Dunn (Team Captain) dnatedunn@gmail.com 858-472-6812
Ken O'Kelleyokelleyken@gmail.com 360-710-2337
Matt Pearsonpearson.matt345@gmail.com 801-879-1886
Kenny Squire ksquire@gmail.com 801-669-6934
Tyler Haletyler.quinn.hale@gmail.com 208-559-4550
Contact Information - Blue Team 2 E-mail Phone #
Nick Bell nick_bell@byu.edu
David Lindell davelindell@gmail.com 507-514-2491
Jordan Hill jchill919@gmail.com 801-471-6344
Cole Griffith cgriffith09@gmail.com 208-206-4925

Blue Icarus FSD

GoogleEarth of Demonstration Area